unlock monkey mode

settings

Territories

ProAsys serves central and eastern Pennsylvania, southern New Jersey, Delaware and northern Maryland. We have sales and service representatives located throughout the territory, so that our clients can receive the best service possible.

As a member of the ETI distributor network, we forward inquiries outside of our sales territory to ETI. ETI will contact a distributor that serves the territory of interest to help provide your water treatment needs.


Timothy Keeler, CWT
President

tkeeler@proasysinc.com

Bernie Kiefer, CWT
Manager

bkiefer@proasysinc.com
fiber_manual_record

Marty Myers, CWT
Regional Manager

mmyers@proasysinc.com
fiber_manual_record

Eric Woodring, CWT
Regional Manager

ewoodring@proasysinc.com
fiber_manual_record

Tyler Bononno, CWT
Regional Manager

tbononno@proasysinc.com
fiber_manual_record

Will Shelton
Area Manager

wshelton@proasysinc.com
fiber_manual_record

Dan Delre
Area Manager

ddelre@proasysinc.com

Jim Rowlands
Wastewater Specialist

jrowlands@proasysinc.com