unlock monkey mode
Monkey
settings

Territories

Background 6

ProAsys serves central and eastern Pennsylvania, southern New Jersey, Delaware and northern Maryland. We have sales and service representatives located throughout the territory, so that our clients can receive the best service possible.

As a member of the ETI distributor network, we forward inquiries outside of our sales territory to ETI. ETI will contact a distributor that serves the territory of interest to help provide your water treatment needs.


President:
Timothy Keeler, CWT

tkeeler@proasysinc.com

Manager:
Bernie Kiefer, CWT

bkiefer@proasysinc.com
fiber_manual_record

Marty Myers, CWT

mmyers@proasysinc.com
fiber_manual_record

Eric Woodring, CWT

ewoodring@proasysinc.com
fiber_manual_record

Tyler Bononno, CWT

tbononno@proasysinc.com
fiber_manual_record

Dan Delre

ddelre@proasysinc.com

Wastewater Specialist:
Jim Rowlands

jrowlands@proasysinc.com
Territories map